In the fight against the darkness there are fates far worse than death…

This spellbinding young adult trilogy is packed with magic, mystery, and a touch of romance. Fans of witchcraft, demons, and the world of the paranormal will enjoy these urban fantasy books.

IN THE DARK OF LIGHT – The Light Keepers Trilogy #1



Get the first book for FREE!



A dark secret, a chilling past, and a terrifying future.

When Victoria discovers a shocking secret at her grandmother’s funeral, everything she has ever known is suddenly thrown into question.

As she hunts for the truth about her family’s past, she finds herself caught in an ancient battle between the world of light and the world of shadows. But it’s only when Liam, a new student at her school, falls into the clutches of evil itself, that Victoria realises just how dangerous her newfound knowledge really is.

Victoria must stop the evil forces before it’s too late.



ETERNAL DARKNESS – The Light Keepers Trilogy #2



Get your copy today!



There is something brewing in the town of Blackheath…something dark and ancient with the power to change the world forever.

Victoria knows that she should leave the past where it belongs—buried and forgotten—but her intuition tells her otherwise. She knows that there is more to her sister’s disappearance, and she can feel that her fight against the darkness is not over yet.

Victoria’s hunt for the truth leads her down deeper into the secrets and dangers of the world of magic. But with a new threat looming and an eternity of darkness waiting at the doorstep, she must prepare for her hardest challenge yet.

In this battle, failure is not an option.



SHADOW WHISPERS – The Light Keepers Trilogy #3



Get your copy today!



There are fates worse than death…

Victoria and her family are desperate to move on with their lives and put their dark memories behind them. But just because things appear calm doesn’t mean the dark shadows are not there—in fact, they are closer than ever before.

This time, Victoria must risk everything and fight a battle that she can’t afford to lose—a battle which may very well be her last.



The Light Keepers Trilogy Box Set: Books 1 – 3

This Box Set includes the entire Light Keepers Trilogy, bundled at a discounted price!


Get the box set today!




What Amazon readers are saying about THE LIGHT KEEPERS TRILOGY:

“You will not be disappointed. Enjoy fans of the supernatural!

“I really loved this story!”

“Captures the reader from the very first word of the story until the last…”

“Don’t read this when you are alone at night.”